A Little Kindness For Minnows, Send me your links!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

(Image Source:www.pinterest.com/explore/kindness-quotes/?lp=true)

Welcome All!

So I know the struggle of being a minnow because I am one. I know a lot of people spend time on their posts and they go unseen (it happens to me, i feel you). Well recently, I was thankful to see someone reaching out to minnows and offering to look at their content. I thought it was so kind and generous but then that person pointed out to me that it should be like that on Steemit. He was totally right! People should be generous and kind without expecting anything in return. So, in honor of that kindness I am paying it forward. I offer to look at anyone's posts. Just leave the link in the comment section and i'll take a look ;).  I really do enjoy looking at good content and if I enjoy it i'll upvote it. And no, there is no catch and I don't expect anything in return. All you could do, if possible, is to not get discouraged, keep Steeming on and one day return that kindness onto someone else. 

Just leave the links below and when I wake up tomorrow I'll go through them!

Thank you for listening! Keep going!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88