Sad story of my life|Myself|Life reality|Love life

in #life6 years ago

I think that I failed to convey the feelings that I have for you
Failed to explain the feelings that I have carved for you..
Suppressed by my own past mistakes I was unable to gather the strength to talk to you..
Now only regrets are left by my side..
image

I only wish that once in a life time I will get a opportunity to meet you as a far better man than before who is capable of taking care of you..
I loved you solo much but the circumstances didnt support our fate..
But by the mercy of all mighty we will meet once again
And that tym you will understand my feelings for you
May you have a great future ahead having great fronds
Stay same.
image

To everyone out there who got hurt by me, sorry if i wasn't being myself in the past years. I was just going through the hardest time of my life so far. Family, friends, best friends, sorry if i have hurted you❤ you know how much i love you all and i never want to see u hurt. Forgive me for losing myself.

image
I'm slowly pulling myself together and i'm ok now. For all those who left me, i'm sorry you had to leave cus you were mad i didn't reply your texts. For those who were always by my side, tysm for being here❤

i might have treated you so bad, but still you didn't let go. For all who came to my life recently, i'll try to keep you guys and treasure each and everyone because i've learnt many true things. People will be with you, but not all the time.

You're important, but people also need space to accept new ones. Don't trust or expect too much. Sometimes even salt looks like sugar. Don't let go of people who held on to you. Don't love if you're not willing to commit. Don't cut yourself. It doesn't hurt but scars stays.
image

And most importantly, Don't live in the past belive in yourself and do good . Learn to accept whatever happened and move on. All this experiences will be a lesson for me, and i'll take it with me. Thankyou mom,dad,mama,baba,my best frnd ranjit and paras. I love all of you, and i promise i won't turn my back on you guys let you're love go on waist. Plus, sorry for those whom i've hurted.

image

I was just too depressed. I hope you see this and forgive me. And to my ex my bestfriend. I still have the same love and respect i have for you and i always will i swear a day doesn't pass by where i don't miss you and regret the harsh words i used on you. I wish you came back, but i think it'll be just a dream. And to everyone reading this, if life gives you problems, solve it. By any means.

If you can't solve it, don't just stick to the same problems. Move on, and one day that problem will be solved. Bad days doesn't last long it will go away and good day's will come to you. You all are amazing people. Keep on smiling. 😊❤
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marufamitu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.40% upvote!
I was summoned by @marufamitu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72