A little secret for a great friendship ... no matter what.

in #life6 years ago


Hello, friends! Today I want to emphasize this word "friends". We all sometimes know how to talk about the fact that friendship is priceless and that true and faithful friends are very important in our lives. We say: "do not have a hundred rubles, and have a hundred friends" (well, it can actually be paraphrased into any currency)

People tend to put a different meaning in this expression. Unfortunately, for a large number of people, the meaning of friendship is reduced to selfish goals, personal gain , satisfaction of personal desires, ambitions and this is a great chance to feel too significant. Of course they don't show it out in the open, they put a secret meaning in the expression.

People can endlessly in words to convince friends that they are ready to be close to any difficulties , but in fact - when it comes to a difficult situation, everything can look completely different. In the words of many characters seem cool , but in reality ... Friends are either there or they are not .

You asked yourself-why do we need friends? People for the most part just can not bear the loneliness. We all need communication, meetings, pastime. The presence of friends gives the illusion of demand and importance, even if it is a very small circle of friends. When life puts us in difficult situations, we try to seek help and support from our friends.

I also want to say that in our Steemit community there are a lot of vivid examples of support and mutual assistance in the most difficult and difficult situations.It is always so nice to see when a large number of people are United in the desire to help. And it's not just about life issues, but also those moments when support is needed for many novice users here in the Steemit community.

Aren't these examples of friendly support , help and unselfishness ? I believe that true friends are more important than the material component. I see how now some users leave the platform, close accounts, or at best decide to just sit out these difficult times when the cost of Steem flies down.

It's very hard to stay motivated when your payouts are so small. It's very sad that this is happening to us. Maybe we will all imagine, at least for a while, that we are all true friends and our friendship is really sincere and unselfish and let us together make every effort to survive this difficult time for all of us.

Stay on Steemit, believe in Steem, hodl ... no matter what.

Sort:  

exactly Madlen :)
you're not the only one seeing that sad exodus

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you!

Hi Tina,
There's lot of truth in your words. For me most of them were obvious as my long life experience has taught to me not always so softly.
I think that most of us know who are actually true friends. I got few...
A social network is similar to real life but is something like driving your car , lot of people change dramatically from their normal behaviour. I think it has to do with feeling safe under its structure.
Bad times are good times to see who are real friends.
My best wishes for your week, hugs ☺️

Hi, Pablo! I think that a true friend is a great success in life. It's like a gift of fate. This is not given to each of us. You can have a large circle of different people to communicate in different areas, but real friends - this is a rarity in our time. In real life, I don't have too many sincere friends either - that's life. It often connects and separates us from people. As the next life stage and someone has to leave. I liked what you said about the good/bad times. I'm glad you stopped by and thanks for the good comment. It is a pity that now rarely manages a chat with you as before

You know, my lack of free time. Well I'm willing that December comes soon as well as my second vacation time!. 🤗

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for supporting me

My dear Friend!! I can confirm that you stand for every word you've said in this post. Not only about friendship in the every day life and difficulties but in this very platform in which I´ve seen your constant dedication and support of many people that create and share with love in their blogs in almost all around the world. Of course your are a good example of the best of this community.
I know many people are leaving, and I hope their find the way to come back if they realize the worth of the self-expression, the human growth, the knowledge and experiences that are the best coin here.
I wish you always find your Friends' hands in any moment, both in hard times and in the plenty of joy!!
I send you more hugs my dear Friend, and much Love and Light!!

Gracias @leveuf ! En un año entero de nuestra amistad, Nunca me ha dado dudas sobre su apoyo. Es tan valioso para mí. Siempre estoy agradecida por estas palabras y siempre estoy dispuesta a dar una mano a los nuevos usuarios que quieren estar activos aquí en la comunidad. Todo el mundo tiene algo que ofrecer aquí. Les deseo, mi querido amigo, éxitos en Su vida creativa y quiero ver muchos más interesantes de sus publicaciones en su blog. Abrazos :)

A mi me encanta tu mirada reflexiva y la claridad de tu pensamiento, además de la maravilla de asomarme a la belleza de tu ciudad, de tu país y de tu gente.
Te abrazo más fuerte y ten por cierto que aquí nos seguiremos encontrando!!
<3 :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Mucha razón en tus palabras, es un gran mensaje para continuar haciendo comunidad. Acá tienes una amiga @madlenfox
Saludos cariñosos
nota: estoy sin móvil

¡estoy tan feliz de que lo sea, querida amiga!
nota: (tengo una conexión móvil demasiado mala, pero después de una semana volveré a la ciudad y todo va a estar bien, espero que usted también va a estar bien, voy a escribir de inmediato)

I think Steemit is a great friend, although the payments are not always here, supporting you. In addition, you have more friends and many people who are always willing to lend their support.

Now support is important to everyone here. I am glad to see that many continue to move forward, no matter what. Thanks for Your comment :)

I'll be right here with you, my friend!

It's very good to know, Melinda. I do not want to think that this is the end of our exciting journey here :) Thank you!

Steem was near this price when I came here and I watched how quickly it can go up. Bircoin was around $2,000. I trust that it can and will go up again!

I have been investing in bitcoin since 2012, so I've seen even lower prices :)
but the hope for Steem does not leave me yet,
thank you! We go further

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by madlenfox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66