How We can Make Our Housework Easy

in #life6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share on my blog.

So the topic for today is "Make Housework Easy".


It seems that too many people cram their homes with things that are basically nothing but garbage. Old newspapers are something that many cling to sometimes for decades. The shoes are another article that many can not separate from and old clothes, well, it is necessary to say more. The cabinets that keep these things preserved are taking up space and preventing good things from happening.

21545.jpg

Experience is a great teacher and as one ages and passes through the various stages of life, things are seen and noticed. This is more so in my case because of my link with the Spirit of the Universe. He is a great friend when he connects.

To allow it to speak to our inner self, we need a home that is welcoming. Yes! I mean one that says peace, love and good administration. It produces an aura of confidence and happiness that many find extremely attractive. When they enter the property, they may not want to leave.

It is the same with the Spirit. Fill each space and when there is junk and unwanted waste, its influence decreases. It is similar to fiction because it is distorting the beauty of life.

There are easy ways to attack such problems. First, do not bring the garbage in the first place and you will not have to get rid of it. Do not attend sales where they offer cheap products and you buy them with the expectation that they can come to hand. Most likely, they will not do so and will keep the bill, especially if you charged it to a credit card.

The next on the list is to clean those cabinets. Old pots, containers and food after their expiration date should go from the kitchen. That will free up a lot of space but do not fill it with trash again. Clothing that has not been used for years should disappear. Charities will love it, but make sure they wash before delivering them.

The old magazines kept for sentimental reasons are collectors of dust, as are books that are no longer read. School parties could take them to their posts. Children who grew up and left home leave a lot of things behind. If they do not want it or you.

Finally, eliminate the things that depend on maintenance, such as grass. Who needs to mow the lawn on weekends? Replace it with ground covers and trees to attract birds and wildlife. In my case, I also bought a robot vacuum cleaner to make the floors.

Together with the robots in my house and the freedom from disorder, it takes less than half an hour to restore the house to a state of perfection. I take care of the wash as soon as the pile is big enough for the machine and when it is convenient, the dryer is very useful.

Having said all this, be sure to leave enough work to exercise or join a gym, as in my case. The body also needs to be free of junk fat and muscles and things restored. Do these things and listen to the Spirit singing as you go through your day.


Image Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/investment/@luciamuresan/investments-which-pay-good-after-retirement
https://steemit.com/smartphone/@luciamuresan/now-it-s-time-of-smartphone-photography
https://steemit.com/family/@luciamuresan/we-should-reject-rejection-and-love-those-responsible
https://steemit.com/money/@luciamuresan/money-is-made-by-human-idea-given-by-god-but-it-goes-against-the-spirit
https://steemit.com/religion/@luciamuresan/the-fear-that-drives-ignorance
https://steemit.com/nature/@luciamuresan/nature-is-a-source-to-generate-power

U5dsx.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my post and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

DQmW.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

U5dsx.png

Sort:  

You got a 10.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @luciamuresan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Good tips.. Actually I was a person who always bought something especially clothes whenever I saw a sale or promotion. I always had too many unnecessary or unused clothes. Later on I felt that ot is reducing my energy and giving me hard time to get rid of them. So years by years I have learned that it is not the matter how many things you have. I learned to be plain now and whenever I see I am using any more any item I immediately give to someone else who can need or use it well.

Please begin citing the source of your photos to continue using @sneaky-ninja. According to his Abuse Policy rule 8.

What you want to say I didn't understand @steembotcleaners, please tell me in simple language.

When you use pictures you have to leave a link to the source of the picture. Otherwise it is plagiarism.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46