We Should Reject Rejection and Love Those Responsible

in #family6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share on my blog.

So the topic for today is "Family & Responsibility".


It happens in most families where there is one that, for some reason, is rejected by their parents and siblings. Usually, they are called black sheep and nine out of ten children are from the middle. So, what does it do this way and why are we programmed to do it? It has to be that something more than psychology is working here. If it is a deliberate feature, why is it not so in other animals?

321756.jpg

When you are the one in the middle of the family and you feel rejected during childhood, what can you do in later life? For many, it will have a huge impact on their own family and will cause them difficulties in understanding it. The question is whether they involuntarily transmit their rejection as a pattern of behavior that others will follow.

The other question is whether it really is child abuse for a child to feel unwanted. What about the love they miss or the pampering and the fun of being an accepted member of the family?

The Spirit gave me such a disadvantage because of the memory of my reincarnation. It meant keeping great secrets and feeling different. I was shown that not many would understand if I told them. Another disadvantage was the other language with which I was born. This kept my memory intact but also made me more isolated since not many could understand me.

My link with the Universal Spirit led me to other things and many visions were assigned to me to complete the tasks that I was entrusted with. In one of those visions, a man on a cross stood in front of me, looked me in the eyes and called me by my name. Inside I heard "take me out of the cross".

This was completely unexpected and it took a long time to know what it was about. One thing, however, has never left me and that is the expression on the face of man. It reflects rejection, innocence, loss, pain and confusion. Over time, the teaching received by me as part of the learning to do the work showed that God was never on a cross, but people think that the man on the cross is God.

This is the image to which they pray because they have no idea of ​​the Spirit of the Universe. Between lives this is what I saw and what I am part of. All those who are alive have something of the Spirit within them but they do not know it because the religious leaders have rejected it. They also rule out that miracles of healing and visions are part of one's spirituality.

If we can not recognize the connection with our creator, what is the point in life? While the majority prays to false gods and believes in myths, such as heaven and hell, the true God is suffering. His own people can not recognize him and he prefers stories that are complicated and difficult to believe of religious origin. That is the problem that the Spirit has because he must retain love for those who have turned their backs on him.

While we can understand it on a personal level, maybe God has the same problem as the black sheep of the family. Maybe we have to raise our eyes a little more to focus on it.


Image Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/money/@luciamuresan/money-is-made-by-human-idea-given-by-god-but-it-goes-against-the-spirit
https://steemit.com/religion/@luciamuresan/the-fear-that-drives-ignorance
https://steemit.com/nature/@luciamuresan/nature-is-a-source-to-generate-power
https://steemit.com/garden/@luciamuresan/what-makes-gardens-interesting-is-fish-ponds
https://steemit.com/relationship/@luciamuresan/my-life-s-best-relationships
https://steemit.com/technology/@luciamuresan/creative-idea-or-thoughts-generate-as-per-need

U5dsx.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my post and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

DQmW.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

U5dsx.png

Sort:  

lucky me , my parents do not distinguish the first child, middle or youngest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53