Now it's Time of Smartphone Photography

in #smartphone6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share on my blog.

So the topic for today is "Smartphone Photography".


With the purchase of my expensive camera a while ago it was like winning the lottery. Take great photos and you can zoom in or out to get the best shot. It also has autofocus and the memory card helps to deposit the photos on the computer. But then, a few months ago, when I returned a newly purchased laptop, the money was used to buy a Samsung Galaxy Edge smartphone.

321682.jpg

What a surprise! The possible photography with this machine is much better than any previous camera. Take photos after photos of incredible photos whose details can be expanded and studied. Like the previous camera, of course it also takes videos.

This is very far from the first camera my brother gave me when I was about 8 years old. It was quite small, but the photos I took have survived and are a record of the family history of those early years. The film had to be inserted and then the photos were developed through the local chemist. It meant saving my pocket money to redeem them.

Since then, this photograph has been one of my hobbies and the amount of shots of almost all the places I have visited or the experiences I have enjoyed are filling albums and occupying storage space in the home. That is unnecessary with the new technology. The computer stores everything that needs to be saved while some photos are printed immediately through my printer or the local store.

The difference in comfort and cost is astronomical and the pleasure of taking pictures has increased enormously thanks to the new smartphone.


Image Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/family/@luciamuresan/we-should-reject-rejection-and-love-those-responsible
https://steemit.com/money/@luciamuresan/money-is-made-by-human-idea-given-by-god-but-it-goes-against-the-spirit
https://steemit.com/religion/@luciamuresan/the-fear-that-drives-ignorance
https://steemit.com/nature/@luciamuresan/nature-is-a-source-to-generate-power
https://steemit.com/garden/@luciamuresan/what-makes-gardens-interesting-is-fish-ponds
https://steemit.com/relationship/@luciamuresan/my-life-s-best-relationships

U5dsx.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my post and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

DQmW.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

U5dsx.png

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

You got a 4.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @luciamuresan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46