Introducing my puppy!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is my baby, Donut!

  1. She loves to play
  2. She can be super photogenic
  3. She is 8 months old
  4. Blue blue blue eyes
  5. She is a mix of Australian Shepard and blue heeler
  6. Loves the water
  7. Is always wanting to go for car rides

  8. She is cuddly at times
  9. Loves other dogs
  10. And loves people

  11. Always gives thee funniest looks
  12. Acts like she hates pictures
  13. And is just the most lovable thing ever!

Hope you enjoyed, I have lots more pictures, but I feel like I put a lot as it is!

How can you not love that cute face of hers!

Sort:  

Positive photos ))))))))))))))))))

Thank you!

Welcome On Steem

Hey .. @lizbliz

I would Like to apprecite the effort your doing ... Your showing us valuable content and also to the community . I really love the way your doing effort..

You made really great post for the community and I am very much intrested in your post and I hope that You will share valuable content in future too . Your Love and effort really apprecited by me @sophiaolive

I suggest you to please visit my blog . I published an into article you can check that article for my introduction ...

Here is the Link Of Intro

Your Comment , Upvote and Resteem my post will be really apprecited

Regards Sophia Olive

Thank you!! (:

Welcome to Steemit, @lizbliz!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Oh my god that dog holding something with its mouth is hilarious 😂😂😂😂

I just died of laughter.

Donuts eyes are awesome and your pretty too :)

follow me if you want to stay connected :) I would love some upvote don my blogs if you enjoy them

teamwork makes the dream work, let's walk this steemit journey together :)

Thank you so so much! and yes the toy is from spencers and i found it hilarious, that's donuts best friend! (:

I'm so sorry for saying this I couldn't help it.

You mean it's really up our best friend lol 😝

Sorry for the double post. Bot problem haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45