The Apple Cider Vinegar Experiment - Day 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Apple Cider Vinegar has been used medicinaly since 300B.C. with an extensive array of beneficial properties




Unpasteurized or organic ACV contains mother of vinegar, which has a cobweb-like appearance and can make the vinegar look slightly congealed.

Allegedly the most trusted brand for organic is the brand BRAGG'S which has been around for generations which contains the coveted "Mother" in the bottle since it is not pasturized.image

So That's the brand I chose to begin my detox, diet, and PH stabalizer.



There has been a lot of hype about Apple Cider Vinegar in the past 3-9 months but many people are very unaware

I learned of it myself only a week ago - heard a few major success stories from longtime friends and saw the result and was sold.
image


#### Day 01 for me actually began on Friday April 20th. And I already feel better overall and have calmed my snacking cravings at night completely.

My intention was to create a sort of Seemit Diary of the physical and mental effects from the ACV diet/detox. But all So include all of the proven factual benefits from ACV, share different recipes of drinks different people have come up with. Also share my personal results which are being tracked thru a pretty exciting app and scale which measures many aspects of one's bodies health.
image


Please Follow along and Please a comment with any information, experience, opinions, success stories or anything related

If you have interest in the detox diet at all please do your own research based on what you'd like to achieve.

Each post about ACV in this series will transparently show my weigh, bone mass, and many other measurable body health important factors.

*Please let's really help this focus this journjney of ACV into one where many others will be convinced to live a healthier life - NAMASTE @krytonika\

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @krytonika. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62