Wild flowers are my passion

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_2438.jpg

Hello my friends!

I have noticed that most people love cultivated flowers. I find my mom`s roses great too but I love wild flowers much more. Wild flowers are my biggest passion. I love them since childhood as they grow on their own. They look exactly the same as nature created them. I live in our country-house now and there are so many wild flowers around. You can feel their smell everywhere - a real smell of nature. It is much better than any expensive perfume. I took some pictures of these wild flowers. They are very simple but look how beautiful they are. I think they are wonderful with their simplicity. And do not judge the quality of my pictures dear friends. Do not forget that I am not a professional photographer and just learning to take pictures. Do not pass by small but so beautiful things my friends!

Screenshot_2427.jpg

Screenshot_2422.jpg

Screenshot_2426.jpg

Screenshot_2424.jpg

Screenshot_2429.jpg

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Your look beautiful. And nice photography friends

Good morning, you are looking as beautiful as always😎🤘

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.01% upvote!
I was summoned by @kristinaljfom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

that wild flowers are awesome flowers..
nice collection friend..

You are very beautiful. You can show your beauty very beautiful flowers by the way of the rose and I am surprised to see you in your beauty.and plz support me in steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful... The colors of the world are so beautiful.

Fine pictures of flowers, and with some practice with photography it will be very good. I do not really understand why you have pictures of yourself on all of your posts ... Is it because you thought you are so pretty that everyone must see it all the time ... No, I'm kidding, but it's interesting to see pictures by nature where you live. Keep taking nature photos. 👍

To be honest, I do not think I am pretty. Actually, I and my family have too many problems right now so I am not interested in such silly things as to demonstrate somebody if I am pretty or not. I use my own selfies to show who is the author of the post. As for me, when I read other people`s posts, I often want to know who wrote this or that article and have a desire to see its author. Besides, I do not think it is such a big problem, I know many people who use their own selfies in each post, it is not forbidden by rules of Steemit.

Thank you but my main problem is a lack of a nice camera. My iphone is broken and I take pictures using an old Chinese smartphone that is why quality is so bad. I hope I will buy a camera one day and my pictures will be much better but I am happy that you like them even if they are not so good. Thank you for your comment and I wish you a great day.

Thank you for your lengthy and clear answer to my comment. But when you so often exposes your faces at steemit, you must also cope with that you get different comments unfortunately ... You can choose to interpret my comments as you want, but that other than your regular followers will get interest in your blog, you do not always have to take selfies. You also do not need fantastic scenery, but many here at Steemit thought it's interesting with people's daily lives, etc. This is not meant to be criticism. I wish you all the best on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48