Colorchallenge blue friday - epic fir-tree

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, how are you today?

image.png

Here is my entry for the Photography Contest by @juliank - #streetphotography
Today enter to challenge #ColorChallenge by @kalemandra


Join our NEW Manual Curation service for Your Original post
You get upvote 0.20$ + resteem to 4k follower - only for 0.1 sbd - You are welcome!
Read more:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kobusu/new-manual-curation-service-from-kobusu-and-co

Sort:  

Nice shoot Photos, i like it your photos.

Beautiful.. Best of luck for contest.. Its looking so nice

thanks! it is a challenge just for fun :)

Yeah i read it.. Good to knw

You got a 0.72% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kobusu!

You got a 5.89% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kobusu!

giphy.gif1.png
hahahaha i Enjoy this,,,,
upvote follow resteem.gif

dude this looks laik a spam

I'M CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS

Thank-you for YOUR awesome support!!!

download.png

Come Check Out Some of my Cool Posts:
A Cool Morning Gratitude Session
Apologies For Slow Up-Voting

FOLLOW * UPVOTE * RESTEEM * REPLY * WELOME!!

Source: Picture300

congrats, but take it easy when spam your ad everywhere...

I am still experimenting with ways of becoming visible on Steemit, without using bots. Unfortunately, Steemit is complete waste of time until one gains some visibility. I come across plenty of abandon accounts of users who has given up... Thank-you for your comments! Upvoted.

Yeah, its hard to begin. Just be careful bikes to become famous as a spammer will only regret worse... Have you heard about the channels in Discord? there you can advertise your post a little for free

Thank-you for your help. I have taken note. I will try the channels in discord.
Go well, and I hope to see you in future on Steemit.

Hi @kobusu

I'm super excited! I got three red flags, so I responded with my first blog which you helped inspire me to do. Please do me the honour of checking it out. I value your input. I have given you an hounourable mention, too.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rlt47/wow-so-i-got-flagged-for-spamming-my-pov

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 02:43:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 120.50/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.75 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kobusu

You got a 5.26% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @kobusu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48