NEW Manual Curation service! from @kobusu and co

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, let me introduce a new service that I want to begin for You.

Manual Curation from @kobusu and my wife @mariachan to your good quality post!
Whe will resteem to a 4000+ followers and upvote x2 rate (0.20$).
Cool posts on my opinion get a bit more... ;)

27063795.gif


rules:

Send 0.1 Sbd or Steem + Url of your article in memo to @kobusu .

  • Your Original post, no plagiarism pls.

  • If your post does not good quality (1 not your picture, copy/past) or something harassment, I will send your sbd back.

  • I not a bot but pretty active, I will try to do my part fast as possible if don't sleep :)

Share your suggestions or ideas and I'll be happy to hear thoughts about this beginning from You.

Stay Tuned 🚀

© 2018 - @Rubencress - Licensed for Steemit use only
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kobusu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

i need to make some comments to vote myself and of course a bit for your content :)

bether than nathing, ty 🙂

Nice job

okay.. let me try this service.. can we send more than ).1 sbd?

yep try it you are welcome, I cant vote more than 0.2 atm sry

what a nice way to give back to the community! Upvoted :)

Great initiative. Hope you get to curate top-notch articles.

Thanks me to hope on that :)

Awesome! I’d rather support a person than a bots manual curation 😃 sending STEEM Your Way!

Thank you for support and join :)

@kobusu, thanks for providing a service to our community. I wish you the best in your new endeavor.

thanks for the support

Manual curation is labor intensive. Good luck with this project.

Thanks, man. Good luck to you!

Хорошая инициатива))) Желаю вдохновения вам с женой)))

Благодарим, вдохновение нам пригодится ибо легкая фрустрация таки посетила в свете последних событий :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66