It's @yusaymon appreciation month!

in #life7 years ago

@yusaymon is one of the core members in #art-services. He is an artist, graphic designer and illustrator. I admire his work a lot. This post is a part of an effort to showcase his work and to give more people the oportunity to enjoy it.

#art-Services is here to help connect creative people in different artistic areas. I fell in love with the idea once I read about it, and I instantly knew I wanted to participate.

#art-services is a tag on Steemit which you can use to post content that you would want to share with others.
#art-services is also a chat room in the Steem-Art Discord Server by @artsygoodess.

If you aren't an artist or photographer you are now offered the possibility to use images or other creative work related to the content you want to share.

You can read more in this post:

DQmNbLdTqkTBpQ5xsSzgBmBpMNTQvpFxYC55cJmX1EbdJGv_1680x8400.jpeg

(by @yusaymon Art Services Drawing)

@yusaymon appreciation month

This month we will lift @yusaymon and share some of his wonderful artwork.
Yusaymon is an excellent and talented artist from Domincan. His work is colourful and amazing.

A few questions to the artist

I asked him a few questions about his life as an artist:

When did you start working as an artist/digital designer? And why?
- 8 years ago I started to work in different advertising agency as Graphic Designer. All my life, I wish to earn my living making Art .

What is your greatest source of inspiration?
- My life, nature and music.

What is you favorite kind of subject? What is hardest/easiest to create?
- It´s difficult for me to create simple things or minimalist vibe, I try to be
balanced with some types of art. for me it´s easy create abstract art and difficult textures.

What technique do you prefer: by hand or digital? And why?
- I prefer Both but I work more by hand cause I don´t have the digital Toys (Tablets and other hardware), only illustrator and Photoshop.

What keeps you motivated and helps your creativity?
- The financial freedom and travels.

Something more that you would like to add?
- I want you to know that if I can get better supplements or hardware maybe a tablet or other stuff I will give my best, and if I do not have it will be the same.

Thank you very much for taking time to answer @yusaymon!

Now, spread the word about this great artist, that is also contributing his work for collaboration and use on Steemit through #art-service.

Recent work

I will now share some of his work with you and I hope you visit his blog and enjoy even more of his art over there. These are amazing examples of his artwork:

This is an epic entry in a contest "Trial by comics":

Next picture is a tranformation of a photo, a contribution to "Collaborative Art Journey":

Here is an entry for an Anime Character Drawing Challenge:

All artwork in this post is created by @yusaymon and if you would like to collaborate with him or use his art, ask him first.

When using pictures from #art-services, ask the artist first and make sure you leave a tip for him or her.

Posts by @yusaymon:

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

<3 Thanks dear @kerlund74 it´s such an honor

Thank you very much! The honor is mine <3

Your beautiful painting is. You post in your gallery art. The more people who see them.

Thanks, the art is made by @yusaymon :-) Glad that you appreciate it!

This post received a 3% vote by @msp-mods courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 3% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62