Steem-Art: Welcome to #Art-Services. Drawing by @yusaymon

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemians..!



Today I made this drawing for Steem-Art and @inquiringtimes I hope you like it... besides I started to make myself a logo ^ ^ with subliminal peaches

This is the channel in Discord Steem-Art



Check the post Steem-Art: Welcome to #Art-Services



Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

you, sir, are epic! I LOOOOOOOOOOVE the gif of you at the end, and everything! Thank you so much @yusaymon!!!!! I was not online most of the day or I would have commented sooner!

Thanks my friend @inquiringtimes ^ ^ keep in touch

This image used and referenced in: #art-services collab edition

Hahaha... love the gift at the end. Nice drawing!

Thank u @habitame ^ ^ !!!!! :)

I like the colors you used in your drawing and the third eye is a super nice touch!

@vermillionfox WOW ur words means a lot for me thank u very very much !!!

@yusaymon, your gif was really funny too! 😄

hahahahaha XD My face at the end.....

Like, you mean business

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43