ULQUIORRA///Super Villain/// Trial by Comics🎨 Video Process Inside

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for Watching Bye Bye Bye :D


IMG_20170919_125847_Fotor.jpg


hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Please Donate me some SBD!
or Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  
Loading...

Ulquiorra always reminded me of L from Death Note, I wonder if that character is somehow inspired by L...

Yes that Dark vibe in his eyes !!!! I love "L" maybe I´ll do two entries Followed @mariacherries <3 <3

Thanks for the follow ☺

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 4.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @yusaymon.

Thank you I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

Thank u very much ^_^ I´ll check ur blog

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I like your post.
Follow and upvote me too, i will do the same to you.

I´ll check ur blog thank u very much

Beautiful character! Best of luck :)

Thank u my love <3

Hola Julio, quedo muy bonito, Harold esta aqui, y dice que este es su villano favorito de todo Bleach , pregunta que si lo leiste!! un abrazo y exitos en elconcurso, por otra parte me encanto el icono que pones al final del post esta genial, un abrazo!!! harold dice que lo sigas @haroldmateria

Gracias! si va ya chequeo su blog!!!

Un abrazo bro!! exitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53