Island Adventure!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My friends and I decided to go for a kayak!

We went to round island in boston harbor!

It was a gorgeous day on the water

Here is my one of my friends once we reached the island :)

We came across an old 1800s farmhouse

This is a view of boston from round island!! (Phone video :/)

Sort:  

@jtl,Welcome to steemit here you will see the community is pretty big.A lot of content, of course have some marketing but in general steemit , is easy to use.You can check chainbb web site & steemit.chat for a better understanding of how to check my blog @empower-leads .I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as i do ,even cashing out isnt a problem ,using Coinpayments.net sending money or receiving from my steemdollar account.Thanks.Follow me,i will follow you up.

Congratulations @jtl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

U are welcome

Thank you!!! Look forward to making lots of posts

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Thanks! Really looking forward to a new social media experience

Great introduction my friend!! :) welcome to the family

Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit, @jtl!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Niiiice. Looks like fun!

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65