Homesteading - 2nd Known Evil Paranormal Experience

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Welcome my Steemit friends. Today, I will tell you about something that actually happened and there were witnesses.
IMG_20170315_11193697b50.jpg
Source: me

Now, in my previous posts people have said that one should not talk to a demon but when did a demon ever enforce the Ten Commandments? If you do not know what those are, those are laws given to Moses on Mount Sinai by the Hebrew God.

In the last post, the introduction the entity and why I thought it was God was because it enforced one of the Ten Commandments, Thou Shall Keep the Sabbath Day Holy. It enforced by destroying a windmill right before the eyes of witnesses who saw and heard the whole thing.

At this time, it was late winter when the second event occurred. There was still snow on the mountains though it had melted.

We had not realized there was actually a stationary tornado yet at this spot. This is where the event occurred.

I was outside working on something and I do not remember what that was, though shoveling snow was probably what it was. It was still winter. I looked across the valley and I saw a tornado make a huge Hebrew letter Koph and hold it for at least ten minutes. The letter was extremely gigantic and fifteen miles away on the west side of the valley. Oh, I did not know, or remember what a koph looked like exactly, I used the internet to examine letters and found one that matched.

koph.png

That is correct a tornado made this with the dot in place and it did this in this spot. There were no power lines here at the time. The power lines were not put in place until 2010 in the summer.

11193212_453448574823040_1436569546020426463_n37222.jpg

Again, the Koph was visible unchanging for at least ten minutes in one spot, one size. Then it disappeared.

About five minutes elapsed and then this letter appeared. This is the Hebrew letter Zayin.

zayin.png

The letter was there perfectly just like this for at least ten minutes. Then it disappeared and there were only a few minutes in between the next letter. The next letter it made was the Hebrew letter Resh.

Resh.png

That is right! It was thousands of feet high and simply huge. At the same time, the snow on one of the mountains was melted to match these two letters perfectly.

I translated the phrase using the internet and it gave me, "Prince of the Rock."

So, the Rock is a synonym for the name of the Hebrew God. Therefore, I thought it meant, Son of God.

I began to write about what happened here on a blog of mine and. Then the Stationary Tornado began to show up enough that I realized it was always in the same place. The place where the letters were.

Eventually, after posting pictures, a helicopter would fly right up to it and land a few feet from it. Four people would exit the helicopter and walk up to it, form a line and salute as I watched through a 45 power telescope. This happened at least eight times. The people would stand at attention; hold the salute for about thirty minutes and sometimes a little longer. Then they re-entered the helicopter and flew away in sometimes different directions from where they came from. They always came from the east but they did not always leave that way. It was like they were fed orders.

I notified a Senator about this and he asked me if it was a national security threat and I said I did not know.

This was the first time it made Hebrew letters but not the last. It was probably early 2009 before the end of winter.

I was often not at home because I drove truck over the road across the United States. So, many more things could have happened that I never saw. However, I was to find out, sometimes it went with me in the truck but before I tell those horrible experiences, there are some more things that happened and I began to have my doubts about what it was.

I hope you enjoy this original for Steemit story. I hope you are truly frightened. You soon will be if you follow along and read the rest of the chapters.

Previous Parts:

Homesteading Part 1
Homesteading Part 2
Homesteading Part 3
Homesteading Part 4
Previous Chapters:
Homesteading - 1st Evil Paranormal Experience
Homesteading - 2nd Evil Paranormal Experience
Homesteading - Real Strange and Downright Scary

Image Sources @jeff-kubitz

Written for Steemit: Copyright © 2017 Jeff Kubitz - Homesteading - 2st Known Evil Paranormal Experience - et al. All Rights Reserved. Steemit.com/steemit/@jeff-kubitz

Thanks for the awards and recognition @steemitboard:

If you like this post don't forget to Upvote or Resteem

[My Facebook Home Page:](https://www.facebook.com/jeffkubitz.5)

Sort:  

Very good writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71