You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention All: I'm Writing This Post To Tell You All About Why There Will Not Be A Post Today

in #life5 years ago

How many times are you going to do this?

  1. One
  2. Two
  3. Three
  4. Four
  5. Five
  6. Six
  7. Seven
  8. Eight, or seven part two

Together with this... something makes nine. Not that I'm complaining, they're all very entertaining, and each is accompanied by some original art - I just think the surprise factor is kind of missing at this point. The feeling of Wait, there actually is a post today?

I did rather enjoy trawling through your old posts to find your old non-posts, (I think I was part of your cult following for three besides this one).

Also:

This post started out as nothing and quickly became something that will not stop growing.

I was visited by a winged creature.
It flew away to the west.

Was it some sort of monkey? Did it take your dog? Did you remember to take water when you chased it?

And I'll try to get back to you with that proof of nothing.

Sort:  

It's an old inside joke between myself and a few others who get it. Yes, they're all different. I've also done about ten or more "It's Done" posts. These are called, episodes. Don't worry, eventually I'll retire the series once I get bored of doing nothing.

Ah, nothing
Untitled.png

Or as I like to call it, a messy lazy paint creation. Is this proof conclusive enough?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56