HELLO EVERYONE, I'M GRACE.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Grace, and this is just a quick post to say hello to you all. I recently joined Steemit, and I'm very excited by having the chance to engage with this community. I am a Christian from the UK, saved by grace and far from perfect! Each day I have my struggles, as I'm sure many of you do also,(although at times it feels as though it's a struggle each minute)! So, we are to enchourage one another, which I'm sure we can all do on here! Already I have seen some wonderful, inspiring posts, so I know I'm in the right place! As Christians we are commanded to go out and preach the gospel. I'm no preacher, but I would like to share my faith and thoughts on various things, in the future. So I look forward to doing so with you. Thanks for taking the time to read this. God Bless.

Sort:  

Hello @ggracie welcome to this amazing community.
I'm also new to steady, and I'm still getting to know this feature-rich new page in my life.
But for a week I was completely fascinated by this amazing society.
My advice to you is not give up and things will happen.
I hope you have fun here.

Welcome to Steem @ggracie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Haha! I got tricked by him too. I believe "he" is a robot!

Thanks lol

Welcome, Grace! Steemit is a wonderful community with lots of supportive people. I would love it if you could share some more quotes on your future posts. Thanks!

Thank you, amuroturah I will

Welcome to Steemit, @ggracie!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

Thank you Kalinka

Welcome to the Steemitcommunity, @ggracie!! Follow me at @mekong

Welcome Grace! I enjoyed your intro :) You seem like a very sweet soul who has a lot of light to share with the world. I'm sure your posts will be helpful to those who are struggling. I'm new here too and I'm loving the community. Good luck on this new adventure... I'll follow you!

Welcome Grace! I am pretty new myself, and still trying to find my way around. (I joined just 6 days ago.) Hopefully we can stay in touch.

Great. Thank you

I'm a believer in Tampa, Florida! Welcome to Steemit! We should uplift one another, and this is a great place to do it.

You can write the Gospel through stories and pictures here. You can also "resteeem" (share) stories, sermons & apologetics you find here. Be encouraged!

Thanks Steveitt, I look forward to my time on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99