⏺ I want to know.. What is it that you want??!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

what do you want thumbnail.png

I am making this post, because I want to improve. I want to know from you guys, what is it that you want me to make content about? Anything specific on your mind?

I want to know your thoughts. Throw 'em at me!


I believe in team work. I want this thing to work as a unit. We all need to help each other out, and join forces to combine our skills. I don't want to be making content that doesn't appeal to my audience.
I want to make the best content for my readers, and I have noticed that sometimes the traction on some of my topics are great, and other times they are terrible. I am assuming that when traction and engagement is low, maybe the content is just not appealing.
So let me know! I want to hear your opinion.

I usually try my best to be as open-minded as possible. After all, no one knows everything. There is simply too much in life to think about to possibly be able to know everything. So for that, I take all of you seriously, who take me seriously!
I want to make a few more 'giving' initiatives. I want to create something powerful to empower those who are struggling.

About 2 weeks ago I started a new idea I created called my Post Promotion Threads.
Basically what it is, is a thread where I offer my time. There is a massive stereotype about SPAM here on Steemit. As soon as someone posts a link to anything in a comment, the general first impression when seeing that link is something about spamming.
I think if you are just dumping your link in every single comment you post, then yes, perhaps you're going a bit overboard, however, with that being said, it also becomes far more difficult for people to promote themselves.

That is why I created that Post Promotion Thread, because on that thread, I am allowing any links to be posted. Any link that is posted in there, I will take a look at. If it's a link to a post, I will go and leave a related comment too.

The other reason for that thread, is for me to find good candidates for my Shout-out Saturday posts. As I gain more traction here on Steemit, those shout-out posts are just going to become more and more powerful. So yeah, right now they only give a few new consistent followers to the candidate, but in the near future it will be far stronger than that!
Again, let me know your opinion. What would you like to see me doing?
TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
What's getting you going? Find your why! Part 3

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @saffisara! Send her some love!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: Progressing on Steemit Compilation! Longer post!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone time!! 5000+ posts - 60 Rep - 1400+ Followers! All on the same day!!

My main Instagram account is currently at 35K+ Followers.


REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png

Sort:  

Great initiative that will certainly help many minnows ...upped.

Thanks for that brother. I appreciate that!

Talk soon.

Well written and informative. Thank you for posting this. Steem On! :)

Thanks for that brother. I appreciate you stopping by! I like that you think it's well written.

I am sure we will talk again in the near future :) Talk soon.

Yes dude!, it's so good that you appreciate each follower and listen to his opinion, I think you should do sometimes entertaining posts like a challenge or contest. I can even help you and write a post for you, for example, you probably saw my contests for soccer matches, I don't know whether it's right or not, but if you like that idea, then let me know.

Thank for your input brother.

I appreciate that. I have also been considering contests, and will really enjoy hosting them. I just to plan everything out, and I need to come up with a solid idea.

You can message me on chat, and we discuss it :)

I am excited to host one! Talk soon.

make content about things that you are interested that way you convey true passion it is passion that sparks people's interest and passion can only be conveyed when you are truly passionate about what you are talking about.

Nicely said! You're right.

I totally agree, and passion shows in everything a person does. Are you suggesting my content needs some more passion? :)

Let me know. Talk soon!

you already have passion just talk about what you are passionate about

I see :P Thanks for your opinion and input man. I appreciate that!

Talk soon.

I guess you are right there are too many spam accounts here on steem. well, good luck on quest on how to write high quality content here on steem. nice post bro.

Thanks for that my man. Appreciated. Anything on your mind that you would change or improve in my content?

Talk soon.

I really like your post, I will wait for the next posting

Thanks a lot! Do you have any input on what you think I should do to improve?

Talk soon.

like a boss type man .. great work to be continue

excellent content, follow me and help me grow in steemit

Thank you for saying my content is excellent.

Talk soon.

always be positive in all manners and do not spam to any one.

Agreed :D Anything you want to give your critique about with what I'm doing on Steemit?

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45