⏺ What's getting you going? Find your why! Part 3

in #life7 years ago (edited)

P3.JPG

whats getting you going part 3.001.png

Alright this is going to be the third, and last part for this topic. let's get started.

Don't fool yourself about your own progress. Doing so is simply being naive. In order to make a change in your life, you need to know where you currently are, and where you want to go. Then do whatever it takes. That's it!


All I have on my mind is my goals. No negative thoughts. I do not, and will not allow any limiting thoughts into my head, but rather to only attract thoughts that will help me progress faster.
You need to find your why. The bigger picture. What gets you going, and what will get your ass into gear to get things done. Results are the only thing that will create progress. With that being said, hustle for results. If you are doing an activity that will not bring you closer to achieving your goals, then you are doing the wrong activity. Quite simple!

Your why will get you on your feet and doing what it takes. The urgency is what you need.
If I thought about all the bad things in my life, I would be incredibly depressed. I used to think this way. I was in a terrible state. Couldn't get myself together. The only difference between now and then, is nowadays, I prefer to attract happiness and positive thoughts into my life. I make a choice to eliminate all the useless, wasted, negative energy.
Most of the time when I am in the dumps, feeling down and useless, I am very confident that the number one reason for me to get through things, is because of the purpose. Thinking about overall, bigger picture. It works wonders. I am always feeling fantastic because I am genuinely super excited about the future and what it holds. I know that if I work as hard as I can, that life will play it's course, and for that, I am truly happy.
Just a piece of my mind.
TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
What's getting you going? Find your why! Part 2

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @saffisara! Send her some love!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: Progressing on Steemit Compilation! Longer post!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone time!! 5000+ posts - 60 Rep - 1400+ Followers! All on the same day!!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36K+ Followers.


REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png

Sort:  

Thats the sprit, shedding all the negative energy and embracing positivity. Making sure you are happy everytime is a secret and the one key to moving forward. I could relate , as i have travelled that road. Good job friend. Keep it up.

Ahh awesome comment my friend :) You're awesome. We all just need to develop that skill of controlling our emotions. It won't just happen in one day, but it is definitely something worth working on.

Talk soon.

Your post seemed like my impossible

Wow really? And why is that? Interesting.

Talk soon.

great post

Your content gets better...COOL!
I see that you are very serious about the design of your blog and posts - your work looks perfect and for that reason I respect you!

Brother, thank you. I appreciate that considering your content is that of a beast! Team work to make the dream work :)

Talk soon.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
You have just been sneaky ninja attacked for a $3.90 upvote!

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I stay mighty and continue to defend and protect!

This assassin was summoned by @saffisara a proud member of #thealliance.

I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Woah thanks so much!!

I do only as I am summoned...

It is @saffisara that you must thank...

woosh

THANK YOU Sara!!! :P

Thanks my friend. Nice picture by the way :)

Talk soon.

Amazing post! Loved it. Upvoted

Thanks brother. I appreciate your support, always.

Talk soon.

My pleasure :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45