You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I want to know.. What is it that you want??!

in #life7 years ago

Yes dude!, it's so good that you appreciate each follower and listen to his opinion, I think you should do sometimes entertaining posts like a challenge or contest. I can even help you and write a post for you, for example, you probably saw my contests for soccer matches, I don't know whether it's right or not, but if you like that idea, then let me know.

Sort:  

Thank for your input brother.

I appreciate that. I have also been considering contests, and will really enjoy hosting them. I just to plan everything out, and I need to come up with a solid idea.

You can message me on chat, and we discuss it :)

I am excited to host one! Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45