Get Your Morning

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemit Worlds


IMG20180805110303-01.jpeg


Morning is the beginning of all activities for most of the inhabitants of the earth, humans and all other living things, although it cannot be denied if there are also humans who start their activities when night approaches, just like other nocturnal creatures

And that is a normal and human thing in this life, because each individual has been determined the way of life, by choice and the power of God

Like on this sunny morning, I started the morning as usual, as well as the other mornings, beginning with a little breakfast to supply energy in my daily activities, because for me life is a long journey to a definite goal, namely death.

So if my way of life is too heavy because of the many challenges and obstacles I have to go through, I will continue to try to solve it, even though for that I have to sacrifice whatever I have, I will continue to survive, because the principle of my life is like water that will continue to flow, if any the obstacle will pause to gather energy, then break it down with every effort

Because life will always be full of bitter reality, because life is a struggle

Good morning


IMG20180805110158-01.jpeg



All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.

Thanks a lot, you give a new motivation for me, and I will continue to sail, across the ocean of life

Congratulations @elshadr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @elshadr. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70