Opportunity Alert for my Friends and Followers...

in #life6 years ago

"Opportunities multiply as they are seized."
- Sun Tzu -

I smell an amazing opportunity...

Disclaimer: If you were ever foolish enough to follow my financial advice, you would probably end up in the poorhouse. I'm no financial wiz, nor advisor, nor even marginal success... You'll probably be better off ignoring what I say here. Pay attention at your own peril, and invest no more than you can afford to lose while laughing all the way. I'm in no way responsible for the outcome of any actions you may choose to take after reading this.

Now that we're past all the "legal disclaimer" mumbo jumbo, I want to bring the attention of all my friends to something that looks like a late-breaking, fantastic opportunity for multiplying your wealth. If you're my friend, you may want to pay attention...

Table of Contents

I smell the dawn of an amazing opportunity... - Photo courtesy of Joshua Earle


A little background information...

Cryptocurrencies are presently in a surprising slump. Bitcoin is trading at less than $7K, STEEM is under a dollar, and Bitshares is about twelve cents...

However, public awareness of the existence and potential value of blockchain based assets and related new technologies is becoming widespread. I believe this means that there is still room for amazing growth in value.

With an incredibly versatile and capable technology like Bitshares available now at a bargain price, and with imminent expansion of that technology, I think this is the time to hop on board.

When mass adoption occurs—and I believe it will—the value I'm seeing will skyrocket. I.M.N.S.H.O.

Have a look at/listen to "The Godfather of Bitshares."

That would be Stan Larimer.

Stan is in real life the father of Dan Larimer, creator of Proof of Stake and the underlying blockchain technology that Steemit is based on. Stan is presently publishing a fascinating "fictional" series of stories about an alternate universe in which certain events are on the verge of taking place.

As he puts it, events in your personal universe may or may not be running in parallel. I happen to think that ours may actually be, and that there are opportunities here for "(s)he who has an ear" to take part in some serious gains.

If I were you,

I would set aside some time ASAP and visit Stan's blog. Although very long, I would listen to his recent interview on Blue Rock Talk, recorded a bit over a week ago, and featured on his blog. You must listen to understand the magnitude of the opportunity. FYI, you can click on the little gear widget ⚙️on YouTube and speed up the video, while still being able to understand what is said.

I would also read the fictional series of stories presently near the top of the blog.

My faithful friends and followers,

I hope this "word to the wise" is sufficient to move you to investigate this opportunity. I have been personally disappointed in the past when, despite what friends who knew and understood told me, I somehow failed to grasp the gravity and magnitude of certain opportunities.

If you happen to be totally inept at dealing with crypto, I would be happy to try and assist or at least point you in a good direction.

Having read this,

you can't say I didn't tell you.


~FIN~


Note: If you're reading this after the payout window has closed,
you can still reward it: CLICK HERE.


P.S. If you have an "in" with anybody at Steemit, Inc. - Would you please ask them to get rid of these damn, extremely annoying "off-website" arrow/boxes? The have, overnight, made Steemit ugly. There are much better solutions.


For an extensive collection of stories,
please check out our Library Stories Shelf - CLICK below:


Table of Contents


Table of Contents


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr
CONTACT US - Will Exchange for Steem


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

Hmm, I am intrigued. Blockchain integration has been a holy grail of sorts for a while now. I heard rumors that a pathway between Bitshares and EOS was in the works. Sounds like this is the first iteration. Adding the blue rock talk to my watch list for later tonight. :)

Excellent!

BTW, a curiously annoying event has occurred - a certain whale who I shall not name has started hating (flagging and crass comments) on the godfather, and (likely because I've been expressing support) on me as well (flagging)...

This has never happened to me here before. It's uncomfortable, and I don't quite know how to react to being flagged for what I consider specious reasons, but I suspect I'll just ignore it for now.

In any case, that show is quite fascinating, and the rumors of good things to come for "those who have an ear to hear" seem very promising.

Thanks a lot... :)

thanks @creatr for the heads up. I will check it out.

  • BEOS

I'm only on Bittrex exchange and I only have STEEM to trade. Wish I could have bought EOS, but bitshares is available.

You're more than welcome, and yes, it is about BEOS. ;)

And if you get BTS, I think you'll be less sad about missing EOS...

I'm powering down some steem and I'll buy BTS. It's sad because Steem is my only way of earning crypto and it's taken a dump, and I no longer get good rewards. I have had to delegate it because I'm dry ;)

I'll try to cash out some 100 STEEM and buy some BTS at your beckoning. Wish I could get more lol

Good luck! I'm hoping things will turn out to be as good or better than they appear.

I am a fan of the Larimers!

Hello dear. I'm definitely going to look into it with an eye to invest. Thanks for the heads up

Good for you!
You're welcome. :)

Congratulations @creatr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for sharing this. I am with you. This is the opportunity of a lifetime. Its like compound interest. Those who understand it, benefit from it, those who don't pay into it.

You're welcome, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91