Sort:  

NO.

this comment is SPAM. why should I bother to upvote ANYTHING of yours when you're abusing this platform and asking for handouts without contributing anything other than SPAM on others' posts?

as my "help," I will NOT flag your comment, which I most always do when people spam.

read these two posts and alter your strategy. if I catch you spamming again ANYWHERE - and that's clearly visible from your page, which I WILL be checking on, your reputation score will take a hit because you failed to learn your lesson about what is and ISN'T appropriate here:

Taking A Stand Against Spam On Steemit: When To Law Down The Law…?

The Beggar Parade Hits Steemit: Calling Bullshit On Impersonal Commenting Facades…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63