My boy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago

This is my soon! One year old!

I hope in the future here will be a part of #steemits
20170917_144918.jpg

Sort:  

Your son is so cute

Thanks I know, upvote and follow you!

Thanks I am your follower!

Happy birthday little man.

Thank you very much, your upvote it's important for us!

His hair, looks like a rockstar haha. God bless him.

Thanks @miguelarl, I appreciate your upvote and comment!

Happy birthday! 7 cents.. Please keep me on the radar so I can rock. At the moment I have to power down but better times will come

Thanks for your attention, it's very important for us! @shla-rafia the best!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

have an upvote kiddo :)

Very appreciate, thanks!

awwlee
such a cutie <3

@yuliana thanks for your upvoting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73