My Weird Thinking of How Our Brain Works in Certain Circumstances... 💭💭💭

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Processed vs Triggered Thoughts


When thoughts rush into your head by feelings, old habits, beliefs and not by choice, you could be deceived and this has no great benefit to you whatsoever.

You must recognize this and dismiss them as they are no value to you, they are not thoughts made from conscious mind, so they are not giving you or telling you what you really want.

Thinking processed thoughts are what you use to make decisions for learning and info. These are conscious thoughts that are created with intelligence, plan, discipline, and sticking to it. This is what you want to use to make all your decisions.

Not Changing Your Mind


We usually all know what is the best decision to make but our wondering mind tends to change that. You should analyze thoughts/solutions and make processed decisions. Non emotional, not second guessing but that first correct answer you know is the right one and stick to it no matter what! No feelings should make you change your decision or second guess it.

You are bigger and stronger than that. Your ego is triggering thoughts trying to change your course of action. Ego does not want to help you, so best thing to do is silence it!

@bitdollar

Help support me on Steemit by engaging on this post!


My Previous Posts

My Girlfriend Surprised Me with the Most Creative Birthday Present!! CHECK IT OUT! 🎈🎊🎉

Check Out My Video I did on the Toronto Real Estate Market - September 2017, My first one and it's getting views!!

Yourself, Your Goals, Your Businesses will All Change Direction Many Times in Life!

Crypto Market Bleeding Red MEME!! I'm Happy because I've been Waiting to Load up Steem!!

Should Curators be Paid MORE than Authors or At Least Better Compensated to Grow Steemit?!?

Online Income Opportunities #4 💰- Building a Website and Monetizing your Fan Base

Two Things All Humans Want..! Can You Guess What They Are??!

How I Lost 127k Day Trading the Stock Market!! (Blog + Vlog)

Sort:  

wise words @bitdollar I like 'You are bigger and stronger than that.' Sometimes we forget our abilities so thanks for the reminder!

Yes and we must always remind ourselves. This is how we will stick to it all the time.

nice post!

Know thyself. Stay true to who you truly are.

Yes and that is how you will have the best life.

Totally on the same wavelength.

Nice post, yes the ego is strong but can be tamed so we think with rationality vs. knee jerk reactions
b.a.

Yes absolutely. It is all about training your mindset. Do what you set out to do and don't change by emotions triggered by thoughts that may come up.

You write very well hopefully this paper gets upvote that there is and redeem everyone. so your position is quickly upgraded. Keep working, I faithfully wait for the next post

My ego drives me to think that I desire something that I don't really wish, just to feed my ego. But it also makes me respect and give value to myself depend from the situations. A big beast to control.

We can use ego for our confidence and positive emotions but we must tame it through controlled thought. We all have the power to practice the consistency of sticking to what we want to do and not letting ego or emotions change our decisions. Fantastic comment, thank you!

My ego have been taken over the control many times. I am kinda tired and hard to handle.

This post has received a 2.84 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bitdollar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43