You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weird Thinking of How Our Brain Works in Certain Circumstances... 💭💭💭

in #life7 years ago

My ego drives me to think that I desire something that I don't really wish, just to feed my ego. But it also makes me respect and give value to myself depend from the situations. A big beast to control.

Sort:  

We can use ego for our confidence and positive emotions but we must tame it through controlled thought. We all have the power to practice the consistency of sticking to what we want to do and not letting ego or emotions change our decisions. Fantastic comment, thank you!

My ego have been taken over the control many times. I am kinda tired and hard to handle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44