Check Out My Video I did on the Toronto Real Estate Market - September 2017, My first one and it's getting views!!

in #video7 years ago

Hey everyone,

As you may know, I am a real estate investors for over 7 years now. I recently started YouTubing more because Steemit is making into a creative animal. 🤗

I decided to do a rant on why you should buy in our current overly expensive market. Why I think the market will preform in the future. The video has been preforming the best out of all my others. Over 500 views in just about a week.

Let me know what you think...

Sort:  

was of great knowledge to me . upvoted.

Thank you :)

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43