Two Things All Humans Want..! Can You Guess What They Are??!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We all enjoy different hobbies and interests but there is an underlying factor that we relate with. These are two feelings that everyone receives joy from and a sense of completion. Let me dive right in and explain.

Progress

One thing we all want is progress. We want to continue to grow and achieve new things. To see and explore new ideas once we have exhausted the ones we are working on. You may notice this is your life now or if you think back about a time you were in a rut. Working the same old job, doing the same routine everyday, nothing much changing in your life. This will exhaust you and start to make you feel uneasy in your life.

I will always want to scale up once I reach my destination in whatever I am doing. I prepare for this now and is super exciting. My explosion of excitement continues with exploration. Seeing, hearing, feeling new things is such an uplifting feeling that keeps me going!

Fulfillment

Do you have a feeling of accomplishment or fulfillment?? This will continuously be brought up due to the fact that we want progress and a sense of completion or on track to that.

This may also come from contribution and I have learned from experience, this is something we all love! When you have the means, the courage to step up and do something great from your heart, you will create the most blissful feeling. This is why I believe Mothers and parents can feel very satisfied with there life when they have kids they take care of. They are contributing to the well being of somebody all the time. This makes the person giving feel fantastic!


Helping people in any kind of way can show you how this really does apply to us. The more you do it, the more joy you will bring in your life.

A way to create a business or purpose is by contributing value through goods & services. This helps makes peoples lives around you better.

What do you contribute in the world/society??

@bitdollar


My Previous Posts

How I Lost 127k Day Trading the Stock Market!! (Blog + Vlog)

Our Minds are Millions of Years Old with a Built-In Survival Mechanism...Why Is This Important??

Just a Few Months Old on Steemit but I Just Turned 30!!🍾

Why is Influence SO Important to Our Everyday Life?👨‍🎓

User Appreciation Day #1 - Some of my Favorite Steemians here!

Book Club Review #1 - Letting Go | Changed my life!!

Travel w/bitdollar: CASA LOMA the Majestic Castle - Toronto, ON 👑

Why You Should Never Take Financial Advice from Someone who has A MILLION Dollars!!🤑

Sort:  

@bitdollar Masses of knowledge. Many thanks. Resteemed.
Many thanks on your operate at the same time! Resteemed

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65