Visiting slums for last few days.

in #life6 years ago

Dear steemians,

Last few days I was too busy and was visiting slums day and night. Yesterday, I had to visit around 10 slums and more than 200 huts. I faced many difficulties to communicate with them as there are many problems and expectations. After a few days, there will be an election and my brother is going to play the election as a candidate. We have over 15000 population in the local area with a large number of slum people.

20180724_202739.jpg

One of the slum women got a new baby 8 days ago and she asked me to take a picture of her baby. She was so happy.

20180724_182259.jpg

20180724_182312.jpg

The baby and the mother looks healthy and happy. I will visit them soon but we need a chance to help them a better way if my brother become a councillor. They have many unsolved issues. Within a few minutes of rain, we face flood and the issue is not new. We should have a proper drainage system.

I will continue visiting next few days and will not able to many regular jobs.

Read More about me and my projects


[Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 22 ||](https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@schoolforsdg4/8enwa7xq)

by @SchoolForSDG4

NeedleWorkMonday: Women Empowerment New Wall Mat

by @Azizbd

My Thursday with Women Empowerment (19 July, 2018)

by @azizbd

Monthly Mothers meeting at @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

We are experiencing hot summer and hard to continue classes

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 50

by @Lindahas

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

I hope you are able to meet all your goals and help the people! 💛

Thank you very much @phoenixwren. I hope together we will do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39