My Thursday with Women Empowerment (19 July, 2018)

in #education6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

It was last Thursday, we had the training class for women by @womenempowerment. The women came in due time and I was waiting for them after I finish school classes.

20180719_161420.jpg

It was a very hot day and so I decided to offer them cold drinks and chanachur for them and for their kids.

20180719_162655.jpg

They ware working hard that day and I left their class for an hour and came back again to close the school room.

20180719_161523 (1).jpg

20180719_162651.jpg

They were working at @SchoolForSDG4 . We are happy to arrange classes for the last 6 months at @SchoolForSDG4 and before that, we were in another area.

Some of them now can make good dresses with proper sizes they collect from people. They mostly tried with small kids dresses.

Women empowerment is supported by @fundition and @AdollarADay project. if you have not heard about @fundition, read our website and for any question, ask on discord app.

| Email : [email protected]

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Read More about me and my projects

Monthly Mothers meeting at @SchoolForSDG4

by @azizbd

We are experiencing hot summer and hard to continue classes

by @azizbd

SteemitBD Update: We added free upvote bot.

by @azizbd

Orders in process for @r2cornell and @jessicakluthe by @WomenEmpowerment

by @azizbd

Monthly food gifts to underprivileged families.

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97