Sort:  

That is totally true, wood give me warm and not only , if I walk in the forest then have great too....green trees :))

Thank you @kadri! :)

WOW steemer,
Great post . I followed you :) Please follow me :)

공유해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

KILLER YouTube NEW VIDEO HOSTING - "VIULY" ON THE PLATFORM OF CRITICAL EXPRESSION. PAY FOR EVERY VIEW VIDEO AND ADVERTISING.
Now they will pay you money for watching other people's videos and advertisements.
FOR EVERY VIEW THE ADVERTISING ON THE VIDEO YOU WILL PAY - 5 VIU = 0.058 / 0.058 USD = 0.00006915 ETH
BEFORE BEGINNING VIDEO ADVERTISEMENT NEED TO WATCH TO THE END.

Register on the new VideoHosting - https://viuly.io/r/K79159de2715e022
After registration, go to your email and confirm your account in VIULY by clicking on the link in the email.