Black and White Photography. My focus on the Mirror.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Black and White Photography. My focus on the Mirror.

Sometimes the my  focus wont tell your  something. Not only important the mirror in your bathroom, also important the car mirrors, where you see in back side. It save lives!


Photo by @arx27!

 My Active posts:

  1.  The Sun is shining.
  2.  The House. 
  3. The Sunset . Landscape photography. My Golden Hour Photography.
  4.  Black and white ORIGINAL [2]. Deep dark sky and white tree. 
  5. Blue with white Snow. Three wires and a little Sunshine of the top of the Trees.
  6.  It is not the Sun and it is not the Moon. 
  7. The Sunset in winter.
  8. Black and White Street Photography | Helsinki City .
  9. The Cold Winter.
  10. I believe that sometimes tunnel is lit up! Not just only the end.

Stat: Posts 1410 |  Followers 770 | SP 40   I keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47