The Winter Day.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Winter Day.

Today is 24th February and very important day for me and my country too. 100 years a ago was created the Republic of Estonia. And we all have birthday emotions. 

In this picture is too blue- little black and of course white snow.

 I like my friend post  @kadri about today. 

   Photo by @arx27

Best Regards!

My Active posts:

  1.  Somewhere farther away.
  2. The Little Mouse, who lives freedom. ( 6 photos)
  3. The bright Blue Tree.
  4.  Frozen Ice on the House.
  5.   The Tuesday cold Sunset.
  6. The ventilator. Black and White photography.
  7. The Insects between two glasses. Black and white photography. Two pictures.
  8. Animal Photography. Morning Wake up.
  9. Black and White Photography. My focus on the Mirror.
  10. The Sun is shining.
Sort:  

I`m glad that you like it my post. You have too great winter picture :) Happy birthday to you too!

Your welcome :)) Keep working :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42