Giving Charity is a Part of My Life

in #life7 years ago

Charity is a Part of My Life:

Charity is definitely a part of my Life! :) I believe that nothing is more beautiful then the smile on that face to whom you give food or clothes :) Have a look at this guy whom i gave clothes! :) Look at his smile! Look at his emotions! They are priceless! :)

I believe that We should give happiness to every one! that's why I started this initiative! I encourage people to help others! and believe me when you will help a poor guy! you will also feel happiness in the dept of your Heart :)

Have a Look at this Kid that he will be feeling after getting new Clothes from me :)


and now have a Look at this little girl! :) i gave her a nice frock, bangles, Mehndi and clothes for her brothers too :)

Now Have a Look at This Old man :)

I know that I can't change the world
But I can at least fulfill my Part :) 

I want your Help, Your Upvote will help me a lot in helping these poor children's getting New Clothes and Food! :)

Please Do Upvote me and Leave a Comment about this :)
Thank you for Your time :)

Sort:  

''No-one has ever become poor by giving'' Anne Frank.
Accept my humble up-vote and hope to see more people like you around.

he is plagiarizing. Check his latest post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vinnu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great post you deserve more upvotes i will try to get upvote through minnowsupport :)

Welcome to Steem @armghank I have sent you a tip

thank you!! :)

this person is a plagiarist.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

Amazing job man. Way to go. Everyday we can be more by helping more!

great post i follow you

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98