Japanese Cuisine is one of my favorite cuisines - The Zen Restaurant

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone it's Ariel. Even though I am a Mermaid I still love Sashimi hehe...

bb jap.jpg

I was taken out one night to this Gorgeous Restaurant in Osborne Park In Perth Australia. It is called Zen Restaurant.

Some of the dishes are amazing...

I started with a drink. I don't drink alcohol so I had a Weird Asian funny tasting canned drink no one knows hahahahaha...

Now, at the start of every Japanese meal I always order an Agedashi Tofu. If this dish is perfect, the rest of the meal is going to be gorgeous. If not, then maybe I leave ;)

Then the Chef said they have something very special that night. I had a huge bluefin tuna and there was Tuna Cheek Sashimi available. I was so excited hehe.

Then came a yummy Grilled Salmon Wing. And it was almost too beautiful to eat.

Followed by a Pork Belly Ramen. I can only eat a little bit of each. I wish I can fit more lol.

Does anyone have any amazing stories of great Japanese food from around the world?

I would love to hear from you.

Please support me by upvoting, following, and resteeming.

Until next time

Lots of Love

Ariel

xxx

Sort:  

Great photos!!! One of the posts

Thank you :)

Follow me and pleaser esteem for me

That looks tasty and you look nice ariel

Thank you :) Follow me. Can you help me resteem and upvote?

That weird Asian funny tasting canned drink is one of my childhood favorites! It might grow on you★

:) Where are you from?

Pretty girls are fine and nice, but the real way to my heart is Japanese food.

What's your favorite Japanese food? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51