Starting the PAGG Stack Today

in #life6 years ago

IMG_9702.jpg

In an effort to increase my matabolism and help stay motivated to lose weight I'm starting a 30-day experiment with the PAGG stack today. The PAGG stack is a combination of 4 supplements that were outlined by Tim Ferris in his books, "The Four Hour Body". Weighing in just shy of 250 and standing 5' 9", I have plenty to lose. Over the 30 days I'll also be doing Crossfit 3 days a week, which has been my regular routine, but also making some basic diet changes.

The first change is that I will be lowering my carb intake as much as I can handle. The second change will be cutting out my nightly cocktail and late night snack. I know this is what is preventing me from loosing weight so this is really the key to the experiment.

The instructions are to take one pill before each meal (3 per day) and 1 nighttime pill just before bed.

The PAGG Stack is a group of the following dietary supplements:

  • Policosanol
  • Alpha-lipoic acid
  • Green tea flavanols
  • Garlic extract

You can read more about it here: https://www.findingmyfitness.com/what-is-pagg/

Here is the daytime product I have chosen from Amazon:

IMG_9703.jpg

IMG_9704.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alk4myst! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35