Daily Gratitude Journal #2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today was a rough one for me, I woke up with a lot of anxiety and didn't have it in me to sit down and do this. One thing to keep in mind when making a daily gratitude journal is that its supposed to help, so if you don't get to it every day then do not beat yourself up over it. And with that said here is today's list:


1. Steemit

steemit.png


Steemit inspires me to write more and to create quality content that others desire to see. I am grateful for all Steemit has to offer.


2. Clean Air

clean-air-pollution_1big_stokc.jpg
Source


I often think about the pollution in China where in one city it got so bad that the city installed giant screens which display clear skys because one never gets even a glimpse of such. I am grateful to be able to breathe clean air every day.


3. A Warm Bed

warm+bed.jpg
Source


As I stated in the previous post, I spent some time homeless and so minor luxuries are now majorly important to me. I am highly grateful to have a comfortable, clean, and warm bed to sleep in every night.


What are you grateful for?


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Sort:  

Very true @alchemage
We say :- Love is in the air
But the air is highly polluted today .

Wow, that is a powerful adage! Thank you for sharing.

Nice thought Sir and you have nicely expressed.
Thanks for sharing with us. 👍👍👍

Follow and upvote pls follow back

Do not spam my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34