Update on My Affiliation with #MinnowsUnite Project

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

Good morning, blessed Steemians of Steemcity!


I am making a quick announcement about my status with the #MinnowsUnite project.


For those of you who are aware, I have been working with a few partners in order to maintain a project designed to help get minnows upvotes, resteems, and followers. This project has been going on for well over a year now and has certainly helped minnows far and wide. The project I am referring to is of course the #MinnowsUnite project.

minnows.jpg


Over the past several months we have faced many issues in working towards keeping our project operational, and the whole team has put in a lot of effort.


However, I have reached a point in my progression that I would like to step away from the project. I hold no ill will towards anyone or the project itself, and I hope that the project is able to continue growing and helps more minnows than ever before. I have handed the Discord server over to @cryptohustlin and @cmtzco, my two main partners in working with this project.

I wish you all the best in your journeys as you all continue forward on your paths to greatness.


For those who missed my vlog update yesterday..


I had been on hiatus as my PC was down and I had no access to the internet other than my cellphone, which made things difficult for posting. I have fixed my PC and will be trying to post more regularly, but I do start my next college semester on Monday. Also, I had my account as a voting account working with the project and it drained my VP pretty low, so as I integrate back into the land I will be giving it a few days before going and doing a bunch of mass voting again. I look forward to interacting with everyone now that I am back!


Steem On!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Sort:  

Right on! I still have a lot to learn on steem and have never been on Discord

Discord is a great place to network and meet likeminded folk. :)

I know it just the time! I spend long enough reading on Steemit would talk up my life! 💯🐒

Glory be to Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67