Update from the Aether Realms, and an Intro on How to Make Money on Steemit [Dabbing with a Mage episode 80]

in #life7 years ago

Good day Steemians! Long time no see! In today's episode I bring you an update on my going abouts and a message to those interested in Steemit and how to make money from Steem.

Much love as always.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!

Sort:  

Great to see you back and doing well! Welcome to 2018.

Thanks! 2018 feels like a good year.

Great the year of the 💯🐒 ;)

I'm glad that you're back @alchemage!

It's good to be back!

Good to see you back man!
You'll probably be able to pay off your student loans with Steem.
Lookin' forward to more deep dabs

Glad to be back! Thank you for your support.
Luckily the VA is paying for everything with my education, so this is just helping me towards my goal of setting up a fully operational nonprofit laboratory. :D
The dabs will keep on tokin'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34