😎Following a person in high places @dumar022 | 粉了位在高处的人 (by @ace108)

in #life7 years ago
FIRST551

I am following a person in high places.
我粉了位在高处的人。


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto

@dumar022

He is no 007 but he is 022 and I'm 108. @dumar022 and @ace108 to be precise.
他不是007,但他是022,而我是108. 更正确的是他是 @dumar022 和 我是 @ace108


I see many posts of his are photos and random thoughts but that statement will be an oversimplification. So, a little bit more…
Recently, his 50 steem has gone away.
While the price of steem is up, up and away.
His work involves real estate in many ways.
Last month, he celebrated his birthday.
Soon, a baby will be coming his way.
Don't be surprise when #whysoserious is what he say.
我看到他许多帖子有照片和随意的想法,但这样说法是太简化。 所以,再加多一点...
最近他的50steem 丢了。
然而steem的价格上涨了。
他的工作涉及房地产业。
上个月,老一岁他要认。
有位宝宝就快来叫他爹。
不要惊讶他对你说何必太认真?


Life is too short to be too serious and I'm sure @dumar022 won't disagree with me. If you ask him about life, whether you are #whysocurious or not, I think you are likely get any answer like #whysoserious. Which is probably why a lot of times, I sense some humour in his posts. OK, humour is subjective but if you are lacking a sense of humor, you need to upgrade. Read this for more information:

生活苦短,何必太认真。我相信 @dumar022 也不会反对这观点。如果你好奇或不好奇的问他关于人生,我想你可能会得到的答案是何必太认真之类。这就可能是为什么很多时候,我觉得他的帖总有一些幽默感。我知道有时候讲起幽默是主观的,但如果你缺乏幽默感,你需要为自己升级一下。 下面这页让你知道更多:
A Smart Sense of Humor Helps People Survive Being Alive


I know which country he is from but I won't reveal too much. Go check @dumar022 and see if you have a sense of humour. You should FOLLOW him either ways.
我知道哪一国人但也不会透露太多。让你去@dumar022 处,了解下看看你有没有幽默感。无论如何,你该粉他。


BTW, there are two other cool dudes to follow which I wrote about in case you missed it.
顺便提一下,还有另外两个很酷的人让你粉。可能你错过了之前这帖。

😎Following @brianphobos, @old-guy-photos talks | 跟着 @brianphobos 后, @old-guy-photos 发言 😎
😎Am I cool or what? 我够“酷”吗😎?



Recent Post
FIRST2
Meme challenge # 24 - Auditioning for Planet of the Ape (@ace108)
FIRST3
📷🌳Trees beside the car park lots for #treetuesday | 停车场边的树木
FIRST4
😎Following @brianphobos, @old-guy-photos talks | 跟着 @brianphobos 后, @old-guy-photos 发言 😎
FIRST5
📸🐱 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Buddha Tooth Relic Temple | 和白照片比赛-作品1 - 佛牙寺
FIRST6
Meme challenge # 24 - We are getting peanuts and …. (@ace108)
FIRST7
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170703) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST8
My take on the movie Spider-Man: Homecoming; it was fun
FIRST9
#BeautifulSunday looking out of the window in the morning - 美丽星期天窗外

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Good post

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Why so serious? Are you a clown?

I'm not Robin but I'm not clown either.
Thanks for your comment.

Curious is good, serious is good too but not as good as curious! Take care!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

The addition of music to the post is a great idea!

I hope so. I've been doing it for a while.
Thanks for your comment.

Thank you @ace108 for this great support! :) :) :) I am so surprised, I didn't expect this ! Thanks again! Resteemed!

You're welcome. Thanks for the resteem. :-)

You're welcome, of course :)

Life its how we look over it . Can be sad or funny its up to us how we look on it :)

Yes, like your positive thoughts so. :-)

Great post! Dumar is really supportive user! :)))

Thank you. Thanks for your comment.

Great post, am following @dumar022

Thanks and thank you for your comment.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44