Meme challenge # 24 - Auditioning for Planet of the Ape (@ace108)

in #memechallenge7 years ago
Sort:  

I have one more shot at the meme challenge this time around but I don't know what I'm going to do yet. :-)

Sometimes I am like that too. I think I missed a couple of rounds with the 3rd one.:-)
Seems jesta is now friend with you back?

@ace108 - I think you 'aced' it! Nice reference to the planet of the apes since the theme is all about talking apes. Well done. Upvoted.

I request you to take a look at my blogs when you have time. I have posted a blog about an Orange Moon . I would love to get your comments. Thanks

Gave me a good laugh :D plus I love monkeyssss

Glad for the laugh. thanks for visiting and leaving a comment

Thank you and thanks for your comment

👍🏻👍🏻

Lol good one :)

Thanks and thank you for your comment

這張照片真的好適合看圖說故事 lol

还会有更多的故事出来呢。:-)

ace 哥 你下次可以專門做一篇 看圖說故事特集!! :D

有意思。看看茶馆要不要合搞。

對阿! 一個茶東來一張圖! :D

Lol, they are cute, great meme! Good luck :)

Thanks and thank you for your comment

Good one! Planet of the apes has to be one of the best series of movies! But I made a non-entry based on 2001 Space Odyssey instead!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@contextualize/2001-space-monkey-non-entries-for-memechallenge-24

Maybe you gave me an idea!

Thank you and good luck with your entry.

Then, good luck with your entry too.
Thanks for stopping by.

Ha ha after you guys torture the pig ... now monkeys ! Hope i never seee ducklings or kittens :)

Oh no, one of my next few post involve a duck. :-)


Love for the ducks !

don't say that to the guy sitting next to me at the wedding dinner

Damm .... it turn in to a dinner ....

OK, you know what I'm saying so you won't be surprise when I post about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51