🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170703) (ORIGINAL by @ace108)

in #photography7 years ago

SSS80
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Sku8iTw4W

Introduction | 简介

I was at a wedding dinner on Saturday when I saw a flower display. It was made of roses surrounding a lighted “candle”. Actually, it wasn’t a real candle. It was a electrical like made to look like a candle. Other than the people who already know, I think I was the first one who discovered it. Then, it was some fun trying to press the “flame” off in front of some people. Have a look at the rose display I saw. It’s very nice.
星期六晚上,我出席了个喜宴。当晚看到些花篮。是用玫瑰做成的,围绕着点燃的“蜡烛”。 其实这不是一个真正的蜡烛。 它是个电子蜡烛。 除了已经知道的人,我想我是第一个发现它是电子蜡烛。然后,在一些人面前按下“火焰”看到他们惊讶的样子真有趣。 跟大家分享下那玫瑰花篮。

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/


Flower display | 花篮

One of the flower display along the aisle where the bride and groom would walk.
新娘和新郎走过的两边摆着的其中之一的花展示。
SSS90
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BJxuLsTwEb

Now for a closer look.
在看清楚点。
SSS100
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BkbdLjawNb

SSS110
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/B1G_LipPN-

SSS120
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SJ7uUoavNZ

SSS130
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/H14OUjTwE-

SSS140
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rySdLiaDVb

See if you can tell the candle is electric here.
看看能否看出蜡烛是电子的。
SSS150
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/H1IOIjTPE-



ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post
FIRST3
Saturday, International Music Day at Alliance Française de Singapour | 国际音乐日在法国语言文化学院
FIRST4
🍵LAODR Tea House / 老道茶館 今日话题:话说周末 170625
FIRST5
#BeautifulSunday Walk around Malay Heritage Centre 2 - 美丽星期天。跟我在马来文化中心走走 - 2
FIRST6
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 44 - Food Entry 3 | 食物-3
FIRST7
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 44 - Food Entry 2 | 食物-2
FIRST8
Talking about colours
FIRST9
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家
FIRST10
谈谈色 (Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English)
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

@ace108. The rose display looks nice and the electric candle looks realistic. Your description of how you tried to trick people by trying to put it out with your hand is funny. Lol.

Upvoted.

I would be honoured if you visit my latest blogs when you have time. I usually post travel and wildlife blogs with my observations and original photos I have posted a blog about worlds tallest flying bird with my wildlife photos. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks.

Thank you for visiting and thanks for your comment.

That candle totally looks real. Had me fooled.

I thought it was real till I started taking pictures up close and saw it clearer. :-)

Very nice pictures and beautiful roses.

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

I love it !! Flowers can make anyone smile any day ! Nature at its finest

Flowers are always lovely to look at. Thanks for your comment.

Great followers thanks man for sharing.

You're welcome and thanks for your comment.

Very nice photography, to think you are just using your mobile phone is very awesome. Keep it up and looking forward to your posts @ace108. :)

(followed and upvoted. ^u^)

Thank you and thanks for your comment

hello~ nice to meet you^^
i followed you^^

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

I love the pictures...the roses are everything,love them too. I upvoted and followed u.

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Great post ! Today i just lost my job...i worked really hard as a waiter for like 10 years in a restaurant...worked night after night shifts but still they decide they don't need my services anymore and that they don't have money to pay me so they just kick me out . It was really hard for me to find this job because i don't have much education....i did't go to college...
The real problem is that i have a debt of 759 $ to my apartment rent and if i don't pay till the end of the month they gonna kick me out from my own home. I don't have friends and my family won't lend me any money...
My only hope now to raise this money is steemit...i like it alot here and the community is very nice...

Please if anybody would like to help me , a upvote would be awesome and would help me tremendously to raise the money i need .

Thank you very much for your help and i hope you have a great day .

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66