😎Following @brianphobos, @old-guy-photos talks | 跟着 @brianphobos 后, @old-guy-photos 发言 😎(by @ace108)

in #life7 years ago

From cool to Michigan. 从酷到密歇根州。

@brianphobos

I’ve been tripled flattered recently. First, a cool guy, @brianphobos, talked about me amongst the league of the higher esteemed steemians in his post. You should follow @brianphobos too because he’s the coolest blogger on steemit. Nobody else I know blogs in the pool. Yes, the pool. Isn’t that cool? And I sort of think I’m cool tool after that and wrote this post ICYMI:
最近发生的事情让我好几次觉得受宠若惊。一个很酷的人(@brianphobos)在他的帖子中谈到了我。尽然把我同其他steemit名人连同在意视频里提到。你也应该Follow(粉)@brianphobos ,因为他是steemit最酷的人。没有人酷到在泳池里录片放上帖。知道游泳池里的博客。是的,泳池。不是很酷吗?而也让我有点觉得我自己也很酷后,我写了这帖:
FIRST12
😎Am I cool or what? 我够“酷”吗😎?

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto


@old-guy-photos

Next, an old guy @old-guy-photos has a recent post mentioning moi (that’s French for me, it’s not a typo). So, double flattered. A few things common between me and @old-guy-photos just looking at his username. His name said old and I’m not young. Guy in the name and I can confirm that I’m guy. Photos? Yes, I like to shoot a lot though I cannot get a camera because my wife keep asking me why do I need a camera.

If a picture tells a thousand words, a video tells a lot more. Do you know how many frames of pictures per second can a few seconds video have. A lot more than a thousand words as a result. Now, that’s definitely more reason to follow @old-guy-photos. One of the thing @old-guy-photos like is Asian and he shows you his way of doing it.
This is the post from @old-guy-photos I mentioned ICYMI:
接下来,一个老家伙@old-guy-photos最近也有一帖提到的我。所以,双重受宠若惊了。看他的用户名字@old-guy-photos就觉得我跟他有些共同点。他称自己old(老),而我不年轻。Guy一般指男生,我肯定是。Photos(照片),我也爱东拍拍西拍拍只是没能买部摄影机因为太太总是问我为何需要部摄影机。

英语有句话“a picture tells a thousand”。可说成“一张照片告诉你一千字”。你知道一段短短几秒的视频有多少画面?这结果等于超过几千字。那就给你更多理由去Follow(粉) @old-guy-photos。我知道他挺喜欢亚洲食物包括中菜。他可有示范过他的做法。 点击这是看看我所提的 @old-guy-photos 的帖:
Beautiful Sunday

More? | 还有?

Lastly…. OK, I’ll keep the suspense for awhile. Another guy I’m following also mentioned me in his recent post. So, I was triple flattered. He knows who he is and some of you know who he is but I’ll leave the story to another post.
最后…还是保持一点神秘感。我粉的另一个人也在最近的帖子中也提到我。所以,我是三重受宠若惊。他该知道我是指他。有些人也知道他是谁。但还是留住这故事改次才讲吧。


Recent Post
FIRST2
📸🐱 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Buddha Tooth Relic Temple | 和白照片比赛-作品1 - 佛牙寺
FIRST3
Meme challenge # 24 - We are getting peanuts and …. (@ace108)
FIRST4
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170703) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST5
My take on the movie Spider-Man: Homecoming; it was fun
FIRST6
#BeautifulSunday looking out of the window in the morning - 美丽星期天窗外
FIRST7
#BeautifulSunday Walk around Malay Heritage Centre 3 - 美丽星期天。跟我在马来文化中心走走 - 3
FIRST8
📷🍛#eatwithme me at Grandma's | 到Grandma's 吃晚餐
FIRST9
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Hahhaha! So that is why I got a bunch of new followers last night! Thanks for mentioning me again! I really appreciate it!

If everyone just hung out and blogged in pools then the world would be a safer place!

haha. that is if everyone has a pool.
you're welcome. you'll probably did send some to me too. thanks for that

Thank you for all his discoveries. You are a generous person.

You are welcome. Thanks for visiting

Hello my dear friend

Hello. Thanks for dropping by

You are a lot of memories of old friends
Interesting post
thanks for sharing
Do not forget to look at my post, may be interesting

You are welcome. Thanks for your comment

Great dudes to follow. I am looking forward to finding out the mystery last one!

Ah. Are you a #whosocurious guy too?
Thanks for coming by.

Thanks and thank you for your comment.

You are really cool~~~i think so :)

Thank you. :-)

You are the second person from Singapore that i have met on Steemit! How awesome! (The first is @nnnhhh) When i was younger, i used to only like Vivaldi’s Spring of The Four Seasons .. somehow last year i started to fall in love with his Winter. Maybe one day i will enjoy his Summer and Autumn too. :)

I still love the Spring one.
Thanks for coming by and leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43