Life and religion....

in #life6 years ago (edited)


happy moments of life.


P_20180330_132221.jpg


d.gif


P_20180330_132224.jpg


Feel free to visit some recent post

Yo Yo boy..
Modern age....


Join with me in Discord: Abu Saleh#5741


Category(smartphonephotography )
Settings(13 MP)
Camera(Asus ZenPhone 2)
Lens(Built in with phone)
Location(Gazipur , Bangladesh)

This is my entry for participation in the #smartphonephotography Contest by @juliank

sultan Market
!steemitworldmap 23.969924 lat 90.294861 long d3scr

m.png

Sort:  

Hey Abu Saleh,
please check me @jimnaj and follow me. I will give you 100% upvote...
Thank You...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 10:22:14
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1414.70/200.00
Total Photos: 220
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=abusaleh
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=life-and-religion


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @abusaleh. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20