New At Steemit... Need Followers... I will follow every individual whom will follow me..

in #life7 years ago

Good day guys and all the steemit family..
As i am new at steemit i look forward to make new friends and a great social group...
I am a Merchant navy officer and have roam almost half of the world at a very young age and will definitely share my experiances and culture i have have seen..

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to aamirkhan,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Welcome to Steemit! :) I have followed you, and I'm looking forward to reading your tales from traveling all over the world.

Welcome to Steemit @aamirkhan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @aamirkhan I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Good to meet you. Sounds fun. I am looking forward to you stories. Upvoted and followed. Follow me if you like, don't forget to check out my posts. Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new to Steemit. I have followed and upvoted you. Hope you can do the same ! Looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you tag "newbie", more people see your post !

Please modify your tag!

Congratulations @aamirkhan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59