A brief intro about photography!😘steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum guys!
I'm new here. I have become the part of this website. Stay with me and I'll show you different natural , artificial, arcitechture,art etc. Almost every topic related photography.

Photography is the science, art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light or other electromagnetic radiation, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light - sensitive material.
Camera uses and photography are not wrong their uses make them wrong.
Large_format_camera_lens.jpg
#FAMOUS #SAYING😋

The camera doesn't rape or even possess, though it may presume, intrude, trespass, distort, exploit, and, at the farthest reach of metaphor, assassinate – all activities that, unlike the sexual push and shove, can be conducted from a distance, and with some detachment.

images(6).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome, and nice introduction. Looking forward to reading your stuff.

Welcome to Steemit, @aamirhussain!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit @aamirhussain :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @aamirhussain!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Yes i'm new here.I need help from users to follow me.

Then make more great content and you will surely grow in followers :)

Yeah ill do my best.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48