Hi Steemit~ 안녕하세요! richann입니다!ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

in #kr7 years ago

가입하고 하루정도 지나니까 승인됬네요~
비트코인을 공부하다가 steemit을 알게되어서 너무 좋아요! 진짜 알면 알수록 너무 매력적인거 같아요
근데 막상시작하려니까 이렇게 하는게 맞는가 싶기도하고 ㅠㅠ...진짜 너무 어렵네요
열심히 한번 해볼게요!
저는 일상얘기, 연애, 사람 얘기들을 좋아해요! 하고싶은것들이 너무많아요.
이런것들 위주로 포스팅 해보려 합니다! 많이 응원해주세요!
팔로우 신청해주시면 맞팔 가겠습니다!
모두 불타는 금요일 되세요~~~~IMG_4735.JPG세요~IMG_4739.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @richann :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you!

환영합니다.
전 레오라고 합니다
앞으로 많은 활동 기대할게요. ^^

네 안녕하세요! 자주 찾아뵙겠습니다.

Welcome to Steemit @richann!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!

새로운 스티머를 환영합니다. 보팅하고 가요~~

감사합니다!!!!ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

What an excellent post again!

Thank you~

저도 이제막 시작했는데 7일 이상걸렸어요 ㅠㅠ

ㅎㅎ...너무 어려운거같아요ㅠㅠ...

상당히 미남이십니다~^^ 앞으로 좋은 활동 기대하면서 팔로잉 하고 갑니다•

감사합니다ㅎㅎㅎㅎ열심히 해볼게요

환영합니다^^ 좋은 글 많이 기대할 게요! 업봇쏴드리고 가요

감사합니다!!! 자주찾아뵐게용~

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steem @richann I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much~