[KR][EN] 꼭 가보고 싶은 곳 (8) 프랑스령 폴리네시아 : The Country I would like to visit (8) French Polynesia

in #kr7 years ago (edited)



[KR]

안녕하세요. 이송이(leejakka)입니다.

오늘은 프랑스령 폴리네시아 보라보라섬의 일러스트를 들고 왔습니다.

보라보라섬은 아름다운 백사장과 푸른 빛의 바다가 조화를 이루고 있는 섬인데요, 수심이 얕고 따뜻해서 많은 분들이 휴양지로 선호하는 곳입니다. (하지만 저만 못가봤다는 거)

풍경이 아름다워 '태평양의 진주'라 불리는 보라보라섬으로 훌쩍 떠나고 싶은 수요일 밤입니다.


[EN]

Hello Steemians! I'm @leesongyi, an illustrator from South Korea.

Today I posted an illustration of Uluru in Bora Bora Island in French Polynesia.

I am working hard on the illustrations for making calendars these days. The theme of my picture is 'World Travel', with flowers, sea, sunset and stars. (This picture is a sea-themed picture)

Bora Bora island has the beautiful white sand beach and the blue sea. The sea is so shallow and warm that many people prefer it as a resort.

The scenery is beautiful and it is Wednesday night that I want to leave the Bora Bora island called 'Pearl of the Pacific'.

Thank you for enjoying my illustration!



꼭 가보고 싶은 나라 시리즈 (The Country I'd like to visit)

(1) 터키 (Turkey)
(2) 몽골 (Mongolia)
(3) 라오스 (Laos)
(4) 이집트 (Egypt)
(5) 뉴질랜드 (New Zealand)
(6) 케냐 (Kenya)
(7) 호주 (Australia)


배너 그림을 그려주신 @leesol 작가님 너무 감사드립니다.



Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

괜찮아요. 쏭이님. 저는 가보지도 못한 것뿐만 아니라 오늘 처음 쏭이님께 들었어요. ㅎㅎ

근데 보라보라 섬인데 파랑파랑하네요. :)

요즘같은 날씨에 딱인 곳이네요!!!!
찬 바람이 부니 뼈마디에 바람이 슝슝...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Nice dear I just want to say
There are no rules to creativity.
Keep it up.

이쁘네요. :)
수심이 얕아서 바다 위에 저거(? 뭐죠?)를 세웠나 보죠?

우와 폴리네시아~~^^
가고싶네요. 물놀이 원없이하고 열대 과일. 밤에는 별보고...

수상가옥인가보네요
바다색이 참 예쁩니다:)
오늘도 잘 보고 갑니다 평안한 밤되세요^^

보라보라섬 휴양지로는 최고라 들은적 있어요.

아~~~ 아침에 너무 추워서 종종거리며 출근을 했는데 송이님 일러스트를 보는 순간 몸이 스르르르 녹아 버리는것 같아요!!!~ ^^

보라보라섬이 아름답다는건 들었는데
다 때려치고 ㅎㅎㅎ 그냥가고싶은 마음 굴뚝 ㅜㅜ
그림으로나마 치유하고갑니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54