[KR][EN] 꼭 가보고 싶은 나라 (6) 케냐 마사이마라 : The Country I would like to visit (6) Kenya, Maasai Mara

in #kr7 years ago



[KR]

안녕하세요. 이송이(leejakka)입니다.

오늘은 케냐에 있는 마사이마라 국립공원의 일러스트를 들고 왔습니다.

마사이마라는 노을이 예쁘기로 유명한데요, 언젠가는 이곳에 가만히 앉아 광활한 초원을 물들이는 해를 바라보고 싶습니다.


[EN]

Hello Steemians! I'm @leesongyi, an illustrator from South Korea.

Today I posted an illustration of Masai Mara National Park in Kenya.

Thank you for enjoying my illustration!



꼭 가보고 싶은 나라 시리즈 (The Country I'd like to visit)

(1) 터키 (Turkey)
(2) 몽골 (Mongolia)
(3) 라오스 (Laos)
(4) 이집트 (Egypt)
(5) 뉴질랜드 (New Zealand)


배너 그림을 그려주신 @leesol 작가님 너무 감사드립니다.



Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

@leesongyi do not forget also visit my residence in indonesia because many also beautiful place like in Bali ..

우리 송이님
내가 송이님 세계 여행지 일러스트 좋다고 했다고
매번 저를 위해 이렇게 포스팅해주시는거죠?
맞죠? ^_^

프라하가 등장하는 그날까지!!! 응원합니다 ㅎㅎ

아이작님의 부탁이라니 꼭 그려야되겠군요!

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Acknowledged. Sorry for bothering you with our votes.

아~~ 예뻐라!!
TV에서 여기 봤는데 정말 꼭 한번 가보고 싶어요!^^

예쁘지요?ㅎㅎ 저도 꼭 가보고싶은 곳이에요. 제가 이제까지 그린 나라 다 가보려면 돈을 많이많이 벌어야겠습니다 ㅋㅋ

나무들이 제가 키우는 분재 녀석과 닮은 것 같아요ㅋㅋ
귀엽습니다 +_+

아 그러고보니 정말 그렇네요 ㅎㅎ 저도 조르바님의 귀여운 분재 기억하고 있어요 +_+

드넓은 초원에서 노을을 바라보면 어떤 기분일까요?
미리 그곳의 그림을 그려보고, 나중에 직접 가본 뒤 그 느낌을 다시 그림으로 그려보면 어떻게 다를까요? 궁금해지네요. 꼭 여행다녀오시고 그림 그려보세요. :)

쏭이님! 아련한 포스팅 참 좋습니다. 거기서 우리 벗님들 몇이 함께 노을을 바라보아도 좋을듯 싶네요.
비싼순간.jpg

타타님의 감성 넘치는 그림이 사랑스러워보이는 밤입니다. 나중에 꼭 함께 예쁜 노을을 보아요 ㅎㅎ

아련한 느낌에 한표요^^
왠지 느낌이 색다르네요~

그자리에 저도 좀 끼워주시죠ㅎㅎ

그 자리합석의 필수요건이 영종도에 맛난거 사오신 분이냐 아니냐에 달려있다는 설이....^^
tata8.jpg

케냐...진짜 예전에 대한항공 취항 기념 광고 할때 보고..우와......진짜 저 들판에 앉아있으면.... 뭔가 세상 다 가진 느낌이 들 것 같을 것 같기도.... 건물과 차로 가득찬 도심이 아니라서 느낄 수 있는 자연과 나 딱 한 몸이 된것같은.....저는 아침부터 횡설수설입니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51